Shop
BLACK DAHLIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
323 E. Main Belmond, IA 50421
LOCAL: (641) 444-7138
0
Order within 9 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BLACK DAHLIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Belmond, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Unfortunately the arrangement that was delivered looked nothing like what I selected on the website. My friend sent me pictures of her arrangement and it didn’t even have the same flowers. Thank you for delivering to the school for her birthday.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers were beautiful and added on gifts were even better than expected. Great price and fast,friendly service/delivery.
Mikayla's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2021, 11:02 am

Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

I was very happy with their service. They delivered the same day I ordered, prices were great and they had add one to choose from. The arrangement was even better than I expected! Will definitely be ordering again.
Mikayla's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2021, 11:03 am

Thanks, Sarah! Terra nailed it when she made your gorgeous daisy bouquet!! We appreciate your business and hope you had a great Valentine's Day!!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great job and quick delivery!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were a beautiful arrangement. Thankful for their fast delivery options! The recipient was also very pleased! Thanks for helping make someone’s birthday special.
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service, did my order over the website. They had called saying what I ordered was unavailable and to call back. Because of my work schedule I was unavailable to return the call. They replaced my order with another arrangement which my family totally loved.
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Phyllis was wonderful to work with. She made the process of picking out a memorial plant from out of town exceptionally easy and she picked the perfect items for us. Thank you so much!!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

You went above and beyond...and I truly appreciated your kind retroactive delivery to my Mom. Pleasantly, and happily surprised, Suzy Benetti-Chase
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great Service
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

BEST costumer service I've had in a while. The ladies are so welcoming and helpful. I will definitely be going back!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Ordered flowers from Arizona to be delivered in Iowa. My aunt said the flowers were beautiful. Was very happy to hear the flowers were what I expected.
Jona's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 3:30 pm

Wendy, we are so happy you chose the Black Dahlia. If we can help in any way in the future, please let us know.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful and brightened my day.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IA

Great experience -- the flowers received lots of compliments. I highly recommend Black Dahlia.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IA

The arrangement was beautiful. Still is, I have pulled a few small stems out that have died but the arrangement as a whole still looks great.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belmond, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BLACK DAHLIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
323 E. Main
Belmond, IA. 50421
Local: (641) 444-7138

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl