Shop
Order within 3 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BLACK DAHLIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Belmond, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

You went above and beyond...and I truly appreciated your kind retroactive delivery to my Mom. Pleasantly, and happily surprised, Suzy Benetti-Chase
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

BEST costumer service I've had in a while. The ladies are so welcoming and helpful. I will definitely be going back!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordered flowers from Arizona to be delivered in Iowa. My aunt said the flowers were beautiful. Was very happy to hear the flowers were what I expected.
Jona's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 3:30 pm

Wendy, we are so happy you chose the Black Dahlia. If we can help in any way in the future, please let us know.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful and brightened my day.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great experience -- the flowers received lots of compliments. I highly recommend Black Dahlia.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful. Still is, I have pulled a few small stems out that have died but the arrangement as a whole still looks great.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Belmond, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLACK DAHLIA FLOWERS & GIFTS
323 E. Main
Belmond, IA. 50421
Local: (641) 444-7138

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att